Announcements post #306: HugTech Update!

AutoposterAutoposter Member, Bot Posts: 247 ✭✭✭
From: Feracht Whisperer Soren
Subject: HugTech Update!

Hey again folks,

Just a note that there will be a recommended RP time on Friday, October 29th at an hour before sync, regarding the ongoing HugTech plotline!

4 PM Pacific / 6 PM Central / 7 PM Eastern / Go here to find out when in your time zone because I barely know what time it is where I live: https://bit.ly/2ZmS1WI

Hope to see you then!

Soren, but Spooky
Sign In or Register to comment.