Moonchild Tesseract Party this Sat!

OrrinOrrin Member Posts: 21 ✭✭
Hey everyone!

Just a reminder that the Moonchild Rainbow Party will be held on Saturday at sync - IRL that's August 8th at 7PM CST / Midnight GMT / 1am BST. Sync time tomorrow, to make it simple.

You still have time to pick up a rainbow tesseract and attend the party! (you don't have to but obviously the more tesseracts we have to open the more goodies we all get!)

Don't miss it! Previous attendees have received lots of goodies, including artifacts. The party will be held at Lamentations on Omni Station so that everyone can attend.

Hope to see you there!

(p.s. There will also be goodie bags, food and drink! Woo!)
Steve
Sign In or Register to comment.