Skip to content

Player Artwork/Designs?

So, had anybody else put any daydreamy thoughts behind what their character will look like? Eventually I'd like to get a sketching of my Combat Pilot up but it may take a while.

Any other artsy people given this any thought?
Zhill says, "Drats."
You say to Zhill, "Thanks anyways! I'm gonna go break more things!"
Zhill tells you, "You show'em!"
You joyfully tell Zhill, "I sure will!"
You laughingly tell Zhill, "Or I'll die horribly! Ahahaha!"

Comments

• Oh yes.  I need to do something to feed the excitement I have over this game.  I'll probably work a portrait up after I finish drafting out her history.
  • I'm not much of a drawing artist, but I am a writer. I have some thoughts, ideas, fragment sentences, etc. about my character's appearance. Getting to be a pretty long notebook log.
  • I am by no means a talented artist.  But I am sure I will sketch my character to give him some life once I have a better idea of what I want to do.
  • My creativity skills suck. Big time. I just imagine my Elgan to look exactly like the one on the website. Except in a giant exosuit of death.
  • I can't draw worth a darn, but I can come up with amazingly detailed pictures in my head so I have a pretty decent idea about what my Shen will look like. Putting it in to words (maybe in color if I ever advance beyond stick figures) will be a slight challenge though
  • That commission looks pretty good! I like the Shen on the creator's page, too. They have really good rates.
  • TNA said:

Shen scoundrel. Serious on my offer for others. Just hit me up with a msg or my wall here.
    Very cool!
  • Sweet work @TNA
  • edited January 2019
    Hey folks,

Heres my character, Turnip.

They are a B.E.A.S.T. but I wanted to draw them without the suit so I can understand what they look like completely.

edit: They are a Decheeran.

• Another character of mine.

Jonn Ironbound - W'hoorn Scoundrel.