Skip to content

In Strength and Unity! (Song Thread)

edited April 2019 in The Commsphere
Hey so I've only received a few messages now and I wanted to say for the record I want to hear from everyone in Song who has a opinion about the Faction!

Got an idea for how to make the Dominion supremo? Drop it here!

The Dominion is already tops? Tell me why! I want to know what people like most about the Dominion so we can play my favorite game ever, it's called: If you like_____, you'll love _____.

The Dominion sucks? Go (any non-Song group)? Wrong thread buddy! Love the enthusiasm, but take it elsewhere please and I'll gladly weigh in or refer you on to another helpful person!

I've really enjoyed being a part of Song so far. The atmosphere is positive and I enjoy how you all relate to each other! I'm still learning, but I think soon we're going to be making our mark in the stars!

Please feel free to contact me directly by using MSG YIMH if you have any questions or ideas that are more specific to you and you want to play your cards close to the vest!

Comments

• edited April 2019
    You know no one in Song actually likes anyone else from Song, right...?

• [a brief, but satisfying snippet earlier in the event...]

An agitated Ry'nari conspirator looks nervously at Digit.

You say to an agitated Ry'nari conspirator, "Where's Vega?"

You slap an agitated Ry'nari conspirator on the cheek.

An agitated Ry'nari conspirator shrugs meekly, scuttling away. "Just leave me alone! It wasn't my idea!".

You say, "Talk!"

• @Vega made my character sad :(
  • It was so neat, and everyone was so cool ooc and ic. 
    @Azlyn and her one liners. 
    And @Matlkael (Mereas) with the surprising cheek! 

The NPCs were so responsive. The options that are now on the table and the topics that are relevant to discuss have blown wide open. I can wait to see what everyone, not just in Song manages to uncover.